Merry Christmas!

Let’s celebrate yet another time of the “Most Wonderful Time of the Year” by wearing your favorite Juicy Couture Christmas Charms!

Most of you have noticed Juicy Couture did not release many Christmas Charms this year… sad day. Christmas Charms are festive, fun, and need to be worn everyday during December.

2012

eggnog_12LE I received the Eggnog Charm about a week ago. Cute charm! Ingredients of the Juicy Couture Eggnog = 100% Attitude!

Christmas Holiday Charms Throughout the Year

Here are a few of my favorite holiday charms Juicy has released throughout the years.

snowboard_11LE  rootbeerfloat_11LE     xmassnowboard_07LE xmassleigh_10LE xmassnowman_08LE     xmassanta_08LE xmaspavebow_10LE xmasordament_08LE xmasbulb_07LE xmasgingerhouse_07LE  xmasbear_10LE xmascandycane_07LE xmasfireplace_10LE

 

Last but not least….

Stock up on charms ASAP!! Juicycouture.com now has 50% off Sale Charms!!

Screen Shot 2012-12-22 at 6.26.16 PM

OMG! I stocked up on silk shirts, pants, jeans, hats, galore!! I absolutely love sales with additional sales off! That’s how you spend 😉

 

Merry Christmas Everyone!! 

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Oooh… Am so jealous, I wanted to purchase from JC website in early Dec but I gave birth, I’m only just settling down and when I went on the site, it’s all sold out! Now I’ll have to get someone to get it from the store…arrrggg. Happy holidays Krissy 🙂

  2. Hah I lucked out today, I went back to the website to get some charms and I decided to browse thru their sales item, and there it was the eggnog charm on sale at $12.49 yay! I know Christmas is over but I like the charm 🙂 so strange that it did not turn up on the jewelary-charm section…

Leave a Reply

